Ethics Committee of the SCS

  • Prof. Emeritus Tuncer I. Ören (Chair) – SCS AVP Ethics Founding Director of M&SNet – McLeod Modeling & Simulation Network of SCS
  • Prof. Emeritus Louis G. Birta – Ottawa Center of the McLeod Institute of Simulation Sciences
  • Prof. Emeritus Maurice S. Elzas, Wageningen Univ., Wageningen, The Netherlands
  • Dr. Bruce Fairchild, Immediate Past President of the SCS, Huntsville, Alabama, USA
  • Dr. Iva Smit, E&E Consultants, Netterden, The Netherlands Prof. Dr. Miquel Angel Piera i Eroles, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

If you are interested in more information or would like to add to this section, please contact SCS.